Contact Us

Name   Phone Email
Hugh Wheelan Programme & Content +44(0)7477 580388 Hugh@Responsible-Investor.com
Julie Harper Logistics +44(0)20 7680 7135 Julie@Responsible-Investor.com 
Eleanor Quinlivan Logistics Assistant +44(0)20 3667 7602 Eleanor@Responsible-Investor.com 
Harriet Lucy Marsh Logistics Assistant N/A Harriet@Responsible-Investor.com 
Andy Nicol  Sponsorships  +44(0)20 3640 9158 Andy@Responsible-Investor.com
Hugo Bygott Sponsorships +44(0)20 7709 2036 Hugo@Responsible-Investor.com
Claire Porter Sponsorships +44(0)20 7487 8369 Claire@Responsible-Investor.com
Jamie Hicks Media Partnerships  +44(0)20 7953 7258 Jamie@Responsible-Investor.com
  Delegate queries   Logistics@Responsible-Investor.com